jump to navigation

First post January 4, 2006

Posted by Joshua Martin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Here is my first post on my new blog. It will take a while before I figure everything out. It is easier to post pictures on this blog so I will be posting them more often.
and here are some of the pictures I took of the smoke and dust Sunday afternoon:

dust and smokedust and smokeSmoke and dust.JPG

It was thick enough to look at the sun!

here is a link to my old blog if you want to read my old stuff: http://roadrunner.blogsome.com/

Comments»

1. David - January 5, 2006

Congratulations

2. Caleb Martin - January 6, 2006

Testing…

3. Christina - January 7, 2006

Cool


Leave a Reply

