jump to navigation

The “Bean of Power” January 10, 2006

Posted by Joshua Martin in Uncategorized.
trackback

While eating a bowl of beans I found something very interesting:

Bean of Power

So I took a closer look:

The Bean of Power
It looked like an ordinary bean, but this was no ordinary bean. So I put it in the fire! The fire would show if it was the “Bean of Power”…

The Bean of Power in th fire

…and it did! When I turned it over to the other side, it said: “Use Wisely“…

So I did 🙂

Eating the Bean of Power It was a very good bean.

Update: 

If you have seen the new Veggie Tales movie “Lord of the Beans” than it may make more sense.

Comments»

1. Sara - January 14, 2006

Man I havn’t seen that.. and I really wish I had lol..


Leave a Reply

