jump to navigation

Random Picture and Winter Jam March 4, 2006

Posted by Joshua Martin in Uncategorized.
trackback

I didn’t ever post the random picture of February so here it is:

Rice cooker.JPG

That is what happens when you put too much water in a rice cooker.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

I went to the Winter Jam Friday and took some pictures and some awsome videos. I can’t post the videos so I just posted the pictures. :click here for pictures:

Comments»

1. David - March 7, 2006

Mmmmmmm…. Riiiiiicce

2. Joshua Martin - March 9, 2006

lol

3. Christina - March 9, 2006

Is that what happens when your mom lets you or your brothers in the kitchen? 😉

4. Caleb - March 9, 2006

Huh, are you trying to say something about my Ninja cooking skills? Oh wait, they don’t exist…

5. Joshua Martin - March 10, 2006

It was really funny walking into the kitchen and seeing the rice sitting in a neat pile beside the rice cooker. The first thing I thought was: isn’t the rice supposed to be in the rice cooker?

6. Sarah - March 10, 2006

Wow a very organized mess…I’m kind of impressed, my messes are usually more, um, mess-like, lol.

p.s. Idk if u know me, i’m william’s sista, sarah.

7. Joshua Martin - March 10, 2006

The water didn’t stay in a neat pile. It ran off and made a big puddle on the floor.

p.s. Yes, I know who you are.


Leave a Reply

